Day #327 – Indexing

This is an odd blog entry – but also very necessary.  I’ve had several emails from folks in the past couple of weeks asking if I’ve written about this or that.  So, I decided to ‘index’ all of my blogs.  39 entries to go before I meet my goal…here are the first 326 by topic.

It took me A VERY LONG TIME to link all of these titles – so if you find one doesn’t work or links to a different entry, please let me know.

Also – I will continue to add back to this index for the next 39 days!

Introduction

Testing/Diagnosis

Sensory

Emotion/Melt-Down/Self-Soothing

Family

Faith

Education

What is Autism?

Encouragement/Mother Reflections

Advocacy

Support  (What not to say)

Language/Conversation

Social/Peer Troubles

Resources/Services/Therapies

Spectrum Theatre

Random

Being cautious

Scheduling/Rules

Old Soul/Reflection on Awesome Autism

Holidays

Employment/Future

folders

14 thoughts on “Day #327 – Indexing

    • Thank you! When I began writing I didn’t think about ‘grouping’ topics at all – it would have been easier for readers..but I think more difficult for me because I just write whatever it is that is on my brain. I usually have 3-5 different posts going at a time with different thoughts and examples – then pick one to ‘finish.’ Also…thank you SO much for your compliment…I really do appreciate your reading, sharing, and responding!

      Liked by 1 person

      • I learn so much from you! I know there are lots of parents who do. The work will pay off when you publish your book in a few weeks! I plan to be a total hipster and brag about how I knew you before you were fameous!

        Like

  1. Reblogged this on Never Less Than Everything and commented:
    A brilliant author, I am certain that this index of her work took a lot of time. She is a wonderful roll model for those of us raising children on the Spectrum – and this list will help you find your way around. Also – I am keeping it for my own easy reference! 😀 Please like and comment on the original entry – comments are disabled here!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Day #328 – Vikings | 366 Days of Autism

  3. Pingback: Day #366 – Tucker’s Turn | 366 Days of Autism

  4. Dear nicky,
    I miss you terribly. i hope you and your family are well.
    It’s a good thing i have this day saved on my email because when i tried to search for you in youtube like i used to, i can’t find you an

    Like

  5. Dear nicky,
    I miss you terribly. i hope you and your family are well.
    It’s a good thing i have this day saved on my email because when i tried to search for you in youtube like i used to, i can’t find you anymore.and then before it opened, there was something like “this website has issue”.
    I remember reading to follow in twitter.
    I don’t know how to set up a twitter account.
    I sincerely pray this will get to you …
    Ian’s grandma
    -lolaB

    Like

    • No problem! You can actually get the blog sent directly to your email. I’m now posting every Thursday – you may have missed a couple. If you need help getting signed up, just let me know!

      Like

Leave a Reply

