Day #274 – 75%

Wow…I cannot believe this journey.

I’m 75% of the way there.  Writing for 264 days straight.  Well, except for the day I was vomiting and the day I ran a 1/2 marathon (I happen to think those events are excusable).  Yes – I’m going to continue writing, but not every day.

I was expecting to bring awareness and acceptance.  I wasn’t expecting to learn so much in my own reflections.  I wasn’t expecting so many people to reach out.

That tells me something.  It tells me that there are lots of folks out there with questions, lots of folks with concerns, lots of folks with a story to tell, and lots of folks who need our love and understanding.

I have plenty of ‘starters’ to finish this journey – but here is my plea to you.  This blog could not have had the success it has without you, the readers.

So, as I finish this blog I want to hear from you.

  • What is stuck in your brain?
  • What do you still want to know about?
  • What questions do you have – about any of this spectrum business?

As I begin to wrap things up over the summer I want to be sure to answer any questions you may have.  If I don’t have the answer…I’ll do my best to find the answer.

So – I turn it over to you.  No matter how ‘small’ or ‘big’ you think your question may be – respond below and I PROMISE to get to it over the last 92 days…

Don’t be shy.
Don’t let your questions go unanswered.
Take the chance – what will it hurt?

Beautiful-Daily-Inspirational-quotes-inspire

8 thoughts on “Day #274 – 75%

      • Look into iCan Bike, I think there are several of these programs throughout the country. We are lucky to have one right here in our town.

        Like

  1. I believe – firmly it turns out – that autism has a physiological, neurological, chemical, and behavioral components…. Can you discuss research on the tooic…. Not causes but supports that have been studied….

    Like

  2. Pingback: Day #327 – Indexing | 366 Days of Autism

Leave a Reply

