Day #107 – My Grown-Up Christmas Wish

This week I watched one of those sporty shows with my husband. He said to me, “You should be a guest on this show because it takes you 10 seconds to say what it takes those yahoos 25 minutes.”

My grown up Christmas wish in less than 10 seconds.

Less judgement, more love.

That’s it for today…I’ll expand more on another day – but for now, that’s all.

Less judgement, more love.

One thought on “Day #107 – My Grown-Up Christmas Wish

  1. Pingback: Day #327 – Indexing | 366 Days of Autism

Leave a Reply

